Workshop chairs

Martina Maggio, Lund University, Sweden
Sophie Quinton
, Inria Grenoble – Rhône-Alpes, France

Program committee

Enrico Bini, Scuola Superiore Sant’Anna, Pisa, Italy
Laura Carnevali
, University of Florence, Italy
Benoît Dupont de Dinechin, Kalray, France
Laurent George, Université Paris-Est, LIGM /ESIEE, France
Arne Hamann, Bosch GmbH, Germany
Leandro Soares Indrusiak, University of York, UK
Giuseppe Lipari, University of Lille, France
Julio Medina, University of Cantabria, Spain
Jörn Migge, RealTime-at-Work, France
Saad Mubeen, Mälardalen University, Sweden
Claire Pagetti, Onera, France
Marco Panunzio, Thales Alenia Space, France
Marco Di Natale, Scuola Superiore Sant’Anna, Pisa, Italy
Simon Schliecker, Symtavision GmbH, Germany
Tullio Vardanega, University of Padua, Italy

Challenge committee

Arne Hamann, Bosch GmbH, Germany
Rafik Henia, Thales Research and Technology, France
Simon Kramer, Bosch GmbH, Germany
Julio Medina
, University of Cantabria, Spain
Dirk Ziegenbein, Bosch GmbH, Germany
Participants to the challenge will also be invited to the challenge committee.

Comments are closed.